MINUTES HARRIS COUNTY MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 18

March 7, 2019

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Harris County Municipal Utility District No. 18 of Harris County, Texas (the "District") met in special session, open to the public, on the 7th day of March, 2019, at the offices of Murr Incorporated, 11803 Grant Road, Suite 108, Cypress, Texas, outside the boundaries of the District, and the roll was called of the members of the Board:

Robert A. Bernardini Karl Skarboszewski Michael L. Murr Vally Swann Charlie Kennedy, Jr.

President
Vice President
Secretary
Assistant Secretary
Assistant Vice President

and all of the above were present, thus constituting a quorum.

Also present at the meeting were Jeff Cotton and Russell Johnson with Environmental Development Partners, LLC; Matt Kelley of AEI Engineering, LLC ("AEI"); and Faye Simonds of Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP ("ABHR").

CONDUCT TOUR OF DISTRICT AND REGIONAL FACILITIES

The Board conducted a tour of the Lake Forest Wastewater Treatment Plant. No action was necessary.

There being no further business to come before the Board, the meeting was adjourned.

(SEAL)



ASST. Secretary, Board of Directors