Board of Directors

HCMUD 18 is governed by a Board of Directors made up of 5 directors elected from the District. All directors are residents and serve staggered 4 year terms.

Robert Bernardini, President (2020-2024)
Karl Skarboszewski, Vice President (2018-2022)
Michael Murr, Secretary (2018-2022)
Charlie Kennedy, Jr., Assistant Vice President (2020-2024)
Vally Swann, Assistant Secretary (2020-2024)

Beginning September 2021, the Board of Directors meets on the second Monday of the month at 10:00 am, at the offices of AEI Engineering, LLC, 11450 Compaq Center Drive, Suite 660 Houston, Texas 77070.

Until that time, while under current COVID-19 safety directives, The Board will teleconference their monthly meetings.

You can get information regarding these teleconference meetings on the Home page.

Once cleared for physical meetings again, the Board will again meet at the location shown on the map.

Meeting Documents

Consultant Reports

2022 | Archives | Telemeetings

2022-02-14 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2022-01-10 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes